Event Diary

 

To find out more about joining us or booking the band for your event,

please contact Claire our Secretary on 01743 464780 or by email on clairedowning2309@gmail.com

 

 

2019

Sun 23rd Jun - Quarry Bandstand, Shrewsbury - 2.00 pm until 4.00 pm.

Thu 4th Jul - Meole Brace Primary School Fete - 3 pm until 5 pm.

Sat 6th Jul - Everyone Festival - Severndale Extended Family - Much Wenlock - Timing TBD.

Sun 14th Jul - Ironbridge Brass Band Festival - 13.40 start to play.

Sat 20th Jul - Isle Court Nursing Home - Summer BBQ - 1.00 pm to 3.00 pm

Sat 9th Nov - World War II theme at Westbury Village Hall. 3.00 pm to 5.00 pm

Sun 10th Nov - Remembrance day parade Hadley. Start 10.00 am.

Fri 6th Dec Severndale Specialist Academy Shrewsbury Start 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Sat 7th Dec - Oswestry British Iron Works - Starting at 1100 am to 2.00 pm.

Thu 12th Dec - Carols at Morrisons Shrewsbury - starting at - 6.00 pm to 8.00 pm.

Sun 15th Dec - Bayston Hill Methodist Church Carol Concert - 2.45 pm

Fri  18th Dec - Carols at Morrisons Shrewsbury - starting at  - 6.00 pm to 8.00 pm.

Sat 21st Dec - Oswestry British Iron Works Start at 11:00am to 2:00pm.

 

 

 

 

Download a Booking Form here:

PDF document

Word Document

  Salopian Brass 2014 - Registered Charity No'  516161

Last Amended:  03-Oct-2019