Home Events The Band Gallery Links

 

 

 

Event Diary

 

To find out more about joining us or booking the band for your event,

please contact Claire our Secretary on 01743 464780 or by email on clairedowning1@talktalk.net

 

 

2017

Fri 27th Jan - Sight Loss Shropshire - Social 12 noon until 1pm.

Sat 22nd Apr - Telford - 'Spring To The Park' - starting at 1.30pm until 3.30pm.

Sun 14th May - The Quarry Park Shrewsbury 'Kids Fest' - 1.30pm until 3.00pm.

Sun 25th Jun - The Quarry Park Shrewsbury 'Food Festival' - 1.30pm until 3.00pm

Sat 1st July - Shrewsbury Severndale School Fete - starting at 11.00am until 1.00pm.

Sun 2nd July - Shrewsbury Quarry Bandstand - starting at 2.00pm until 4.00pm.

Sun 16th July - Ironbridge Brass Band Festival - starting at 1.50pm until 2.25pm.

Sun 12th Nov - Remembrance Day - Hadley, Telford. - 10.00am.

Sat 18th Nov - Market Drayton Christmas Fair - 10.00am until 12.30pm.

Fri 1st Dec - Severnside School Shrewsbury Christmas Fayre - Time TBC.

Sat 2nd Dec - Welshpool Food Festival. 11.00am until 2.00pm.

Sat 9th Dec - The Quarry Park Shrewsbury 'Winter Food Festival' - 1.30pm until 2.45pm.

Sun 17th Dec - Bayston Hill Methodist Church Carol Service - 3.30pm start TBC

Mon 18th Dec - Carols at Morrisons Shrewsbury - starting at 6.00pm until 8.00pm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download a Booking Form here:

PDF document

Word Document

  Salopian Brass 2014 - Registered Charity No'  516161 Last Amended:  08-Oct-2017